We are inviting applicants for running an election campaign for Lok Sabha.

Call Now: 011-65499399


Lok Sabha

The Lok Sabha is composed of representatives of people chosen by direct election on the basis of Universal Adult Suffrage. Maximum strength of the House is 552 members - 530 members to represent the States, 20 members to represent the Union Territories, and 2 members to be nominated by the President from the Anglo-Indian Community. At present, the strength of the House is 545. The term of the Lok Sabha, unless dissolved, is five years from the date appointed for its first meeting. However, while a proclamation of emergency is in operation, this period may be extended by Parliament by law for a period not exceeding one year at a time and not extending in any case, beyond a period of six months after the proclamation has ceased to operate.

Shri, A. Raja

Dravida Munnetra Kazhagam
Nilgiris (SC)(Tamil Nadu)

Abbaiah, Shri Narayana Swamy

Bharatiya Janata Party
Chitradurga (SC)(Karnataka)

Abdullah, Dr. Farooq

Jammu and Kashmir National Conference
Srinagar (Jammu and Kashmir)

Adhikari, Shri Deepak (Dev)

All India Trinamool Congress
Ghatal (West Bengal)

Adhikari, Shri Dibyendu

All India Trinamool Congress
Tamluk (West Bengal)

Adhikari, Shri Sisir Kumar

All India Trinamool Congress
Kanthi (West Bengal)

Adv. A. M. Ariff

Communist Party of India (Marxist)
Alappuzha (Kerala)

Agrawal, Shri Rajendra

Bharatiya Janata Party
Meerut (Uttar Pradesh)

Ahluwalia, Shri S.S.

Bharatiya Janata Party
Bardhaman-Durgapur (West Bengal)